Inter-library Loan Authoriser Contacts

School Contact Name Email Address
Aberdeen Business School
School of Creative and Cultural Business
The Law School
UG/PG/PhD/DBA - Your supervisor Please use your supervisor's email address
Staff - The Library ill@rgu.ac.uk
Applied Social Studies Lesley Gorvett l.gorvett1@rgu.ac.uk
Computing Lynsey Morison l.morison@rgu.ac.uk
Engineering Dr Ros Shanks r.shanks@rgu.ac.uk
Gray’s School of Art Sarah Leonard s.leonard4@rgu.ac.uk
Health and Welfare Research Andrea MacMillan a.macmillan@rgu.ac.uk
Health Sciences Janette Buchanan j.buchanan2@rgu.ac.uk
National Subsea Centre Lynne Brien l.k.brien@rgu.ac.uk
Nursing & Midwifery Christine Lauterbach c.lauterbach@rgu.ac.uk
Pharmacy & Life Sciences Karen Gullan k.gullan@rgu.ac.uk
Scott Sutherland School of Architecture Students - Dr Quasi Zaman q.m.m.zaman@rgu.ac.uk
Staff - Lesley Smith l.a.smith@rgu.ac.uk